South East London

Our Healthier South East London

The south east London STP includes Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. These six CCGs in this part of London have worked together for many years, and in partnerships involving two or three CCGs and local authorities. The partnership is committed to:

  • Supporting people to be in control of their physical and mental health and have a greater say in their own care
  • Helping people to live independently and know what to do when things go wrong
  • Helping communities to support each other
  • Making sure primary care services are sustainable and consistently excellent and have an increased focus on prevention
  • Reducing variation in outcomes and address inequalities by raising the standards in our health services
  • Developing joined up care so that people receive the support they need when they need it
  • Delivering services that meet the same high quality standards whenever and wherever care is provided
  • Spending money wisely, to deliver better outcomes and avoid waste

  • Dartford & Gravesham NHS Trust
  • Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
  • King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust
  • London Ambulance Service NHS Trust
  • Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust
  • South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
  • St George’s University Hospitals NHSFT
  • Bexley Council
  • Bromley Council
  • Greenwich Council
  • Lambeth Council
  • Lewisham Council
  • Southwark Council