We coordinate and support the 32 London Clinical Commissioning Groups. Almost nine million people live in the capital, and CCGs represent London's 1,400 GP practices in their work to ensure the best possible health outcomes for their local populations.

Find health services

View interactive map

A vision of integrated care

Latest news and events

GPs support fewer antibiotic prescriptions
1 year ago

Antibiotics have saved millions of lives, but their use is causing increasing concern. Bromley GP, Dr Mandy Selby works as...

1 year ago

myhealthlondon is an invaluable resource for the public and an plays a key role in the NHS digital primary care...